Technology

Need IT support?  Please enter a work ticket by clicking here.

School District of South Milwaukee
Technology Department

Brian Gannon
Student Learning & Technology Coordinator
bgannon@sdsm.k12.wi.us
414.766.5053
Tammy Lind
Technology Integration Coach
tlind@sdsmk12.wi.us
414.766.5209
Tim Metallo
IT Systems Manager
tmetallo@sdsm.k12.wi.us 
414.766.5054
Betsy Daniels
9-12 Library Media Specialist & Technology Integrationist
bdaniels@sdsm.k12.wi.us
414.766.5104 

Bridget Regan
Network Administrator
bregan@sdsm.k12.wi.us
414.766.5051
Diane Konjura
K-8 Library Media Specialist
dkonjura@sdsm.k12.wi.us
414.766.5831 

Drew Windler
Network Administrator
dwindler@sdsm.k12.wi.us
414.766.5051
Carlene O'Kray
Instructional Media Center Assistant
cokray@sdsm.k12.wi.us
414.766.5894